NSI Travel Bursary Winners

Congratulations to our newest round of Travel Bursary winners! We hope you enjoy your conferences, and we look forward to receiving your conference reports for inclusion in our newsletter.

Bibiana Castagna Mota, PhD student with Dr. Áine Kelly, TCD
Coral Lapsley, PhD student with Dr. Elaine Murray, Ulster University, Derry
Luiz Fernando Almeida Silva, PhD student with Prof. David Henshall, RCSI
Mariana Pires Antunes Alves, PhD student with Dr. Tobias Engel, RCSI
Sarah Jarrin, PhD student with Prof. David Finn, NUIG

Share this!