NSI Travel Bursary Awardees

Neuroscience Ireland provides bursaries for young Neuroscience Ireland Members (PhD students or postdoctoral researchers) to attend international conferences each year.

The NSI travel bursary awardees for Autumn 2019 are:

Zuzana Koci, from Prof Fegral O’Brien at RCSI
Rory Boyle, from Prof Robert Whelan’s group at TCD,
Eleanor Carey, from Prof Mary Cannon’ group at RCSI
Fiona Martyn, from Dr Dara Cannon’s group at NUIG

Congratulations and we hope you enjoy your conferences.

Click here for details on NSI Travel Bursaries and Conference Reports

Share this!